Choose your product range:

AKEMI®: Stone and automotive chemicals since 1933

Professional chemical products for many applications

AKEMI has been your leading partner for stone and auto-chemistry for more than 85 years. Our products, developed on the basis of polyester, epoxy, polyurethane and epoxy acrylate, have been used by professionals worldwide for decades in bonding, filling and repairing.

Our range also includes professional products for cleaning, care and anti-slip protection as well as an extensive range of sealants.

Tailor-made solutions for major industrial customers

In addition to these numerous AKEMI products, we offer large industrial customers individual and tailor-made product solutions for a wide range of requirements. Just contact us, together, we will find the best solution for you

 

Contact

News from AKEMI

AKEMI Colour Chart App

We have developed an app for you, download now from Google Play and Apple App Store

read more

Interview with Dr. Dirk Hamann regarding Stone+tec 2018

Current trends in construction chemistry

read more

References

University of Doha

Doha | Katar

At the Doha State University in Qatar, large extensions have been made. The granite surfaces in the buildings and outdoors had to be protected against moisture. In total, approximately 50,000 square meters of stone have been treated with the AKEMI Anti-Stain Coating 2015 to protect against efflorescence, discoloration and spalling.


Application: Treatment of natural stone surfaces indoors and outdoors

Product: Anti-Stain Coating 2015

Wählen Sie Ihren Produktbereich:

AKEMI®: Steinchemie und Autochemie seit 1933

Professionelle Chemieprodukte für viele Anwendungsgebiete

AKEMI ist seit über 85 Jahren Ihr führender Partner für Stein- und Autochemie. Unsere auf der Basis von Polyester, Epoxy, Polyurethan und Epoxyacrylat entwickelten Produkte werden seit Jahrzehnten weltweit von Fachleuten für das Verkleben, Füllen und Reparieren verwendet.

Unser Sortiment umfasst des Weiteren Profi-Erzeugnisse zur Reinigung, Pflege und Rutschsicherung sowie ein umfangreiches Dichtstoffprogramm.

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für industrielle Großkunden

Neben diesen zahlreichen AKEMI Produkten bieten wir großen Industriekunden individuelle und maßgeschneiderte Produktlösungen für die unterschiedlichsten Anforderungen. Sprechen Sie uns einfach an, wir finden gemeinsam die beste Lösung für Sie. 

Zum Kontakt

Neues von AKEMI

PEARL Impregnator

Premium Fleckschutz ohne farbvertiefende Wirkung, optimal für helle Steine

Weiterlesen

Everclear 510 gelartig

Ein perfektes Produkt für die vergilbungsfreie Verklebung im Außenbereich

Weiterlesen

Referenzen

Universität von Doha

Doha | Katar

An der staatlichen Universität von Doha in Katar wurden große bauliche Erweiterungen durchgeführt. Die Granitflächen in den Gebäuden und im Außenbereich mussten vor Hinterfeuchtung geschützt werden. Insgesamt sind ca. 50.000 qm Steinfläche mit dem AKEMI Anti-Stain Coating 2015 behandelt worden als Schutz vor Ausblühungen, Verfärbungen und Abplatzungen.


Anwendung: Behandlung von Natursteinflächen im Innen- und Außenbereich

Produkt: Anti-Stain Coating 2015